Kontakt

Jonas Lindén

VD och Arbetschef
0725-691301
Jonas.Linden@wecon.se

Marcus Nilsson

Platschef och Personalansvarig för YMA
0725-691302
Marcus.Nilsson@wecon.se

John Ingelf

Projektchef och Utvecklingsansvarig
0725-691303
John.Ingelf@wecon.se

Christopher Rönnow

Projektchef
0725-691305
Christopher.Ronnow@wecon.se

Rebecka Magnusson

Projektutvecklingschef
0725-691306
Rebecka.Magnusson@wecon.se

Anna Johansson

Ekonomiansvarig
0725-691307
Anna.Johansson@wecon.se

Anders Berg

Platschef
0725-691309
Anders.Berg@wecon.se

Toni Silic

Projektledare/Platschef
0725-691308
Toni.Silic@wecon.se

Magnus Schavon

Platschef
0725-691366
magnus.schavon@wecon.se

Jim Högbo

Arbetsledare
0725-691367
jim.hogbo@wecon.se

Daniel Andersson

Arbetsledare
0725-691310
daniel.andersson@wecon.se

Stellan Segerstein

Entreprenadingenjör
0725-691368
stellan.segerstein@wecon.se

Peter Tillberg

Yrkesmedarbetare
peter.tillberg@wecon.se

Manuel Engel

Yrkesmedarbetare
manuel.engel@wecon.se

Henrik Trolle

Yrkesmedarbetare
henrik.trolle@wecon.se

Glenn Kumlien

Yrkesmedarbetare
glenn.kumlien@wecon.se