Kontakt

Jonas Lindén

VD och Arbetschef
0725-691301
Jonas.Linden@wecon.se

Marcus Nilsson

Platschef och Personalansvarig för YMA
0725-691302
Marcus.Nilsson@wecon.se

John Ingelf

Platschef och Utvecklingsansvarig
0725-691303
John.Ingelf@wecon.se

Anders Berg

Platschef
0725-691309
Anders.Berg@wecon.se

Rebecka Magnusson

Projektledare
0725-691306
Rebecka.Magnusson@wecon.se

Christopher Rönnow

Entreprenadingenjör
0725-691305
Christopher.Ronnow@wecon.se

Anna Johansson

Ekonomiansvarig
0725-691307
Anna.Johansson@wecon.se

Toni Silic

Projektingenjör / Platschef
0725-691308
Toni.Silic@wecon.se

Mathias Löf

Arbetsledare
0722–038692
Mathias.Lof@wecon.se